2 members of Anglo India community nominated to LS

Q.  On 23rd July’15, how many members of Anglo Indian Community were nominated to Lok Sabha by the President Pranab Mukherjee?
- Published on 25 Jul 15

a. 1
b. 2
c. 3
d. 5

Prof. Richard Hay and Mr. George Baker have been nominated as members of the Anglo-Indian Community in the Lok Sabha.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)