4 member panel appoints Reva Khetrapal as Delhi Lokayukta

Q.  Which Delhi HC judge has been appointed as the Lokayukta of the capital city?
- Published on 18 Dec 15

a. Reva Khetrapal
b. Bilal Nazki
c. Jasbir Singh
d. G. Rohini

ANSWER: Reva Khetrapal
Delhi HC Reva Khetrapal on 17th December 2015 took oath as the new Lokayukta of Delhi since November 2013 when Justice Manmohan Sarin resigned from office. 4 member panel comprising Lt Governor Najeeb Jung, CM Arvind Kejriwal and CJ of Delhi HC G. Rohini as well as Leader of Opposition Vijendar Gupta unanimously chose Khetrapal.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)