5 Satellites launched by ISRO PSLV

Q.  How many British satellites have been launched by the ISRO’s Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV) on 10th July’15?

- Published on 24 Jul 15

a. 13
b. 9
c. 5
d. 3

The Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV) conducted its thirtieth flight on 10th July’15, deploying five British satellites into a Sun - Synchronous orbit. Liftoff occurred at 21:58 local time from the First Launch Pad at the Satish Dhawan Space Centre.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)