A. K. Bhargava Committee report on Net Neutrality to be released by DoT

Q.  On 16th July’15 which committee’s report on Net Neutrality has been released by the Department of Telecom (DoT)?
- Published on 24 Jul 15

a. A K Bhargava Committee
b. Aaiyar Committee
c. Krishnamurthy Committee
d. J Shankar Committee

ANSWER: A K Bhargava Committee
The Committee unhesitatingly recommended for adherence of the core principles of Net Neutrality, it also suggested few exceptions in the interests of national security and businesses.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)