A. S. Kiran Kumar appointed new head of ISRO

Q.  Who has been appointed as the New Head of the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. U R Rao
b. G Madhavan Nair
c. Shailesh Nayak
d. A.S. Kiran Kumar

ANSWER: A.S. Kiran Kumar
He will succeed K RadhaKrishnan retired in Dec’14.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)