Ajay Vishwakarma not to win Dhyan Chand awards

Q.  Who among the following would not be conferred by Dhyan Chand Award for the year 2015?
- Published on 01 Aug 15

a. Shiv Prakash Mehra
b. T.P.P. Nair
c. Romeo James
d. Ajay Vishwakarma

ANSWER: Ajay Vishwakarma
The awardees will receive their awards from the President Pranab Mukherjee at a function at Rashtrapati Bhawan on 29th Aug’15. Dhyan Chand Award 2015 will be given to Mr Romeo James for Hockey, Mr Shiv Prakash Mishra for Tennis and Mr T.P.P Nair for Volleyball.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)