Andy Murray wins Rogers Cup Tournament

Q.  Who won the Rogers Cup Masters tournament held in Canada on 17th Aug’15?
- Published on 28 Aug 15

a. Andy Murray
b. Novak Djokovic
c. Leander Paes
d. Rafael Nadal

ANSWER: Andy Murray
World number two Murray won to record his first victory against the top seeded Serbian Novak Djokovic since the 2013 Wimbledon Final. It was Murray's 11th Masters title. Djokovic, who lost for just the fourth time this year, had won 12 consecutive Masters Series Finals before this.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)