Anirban Lahiri wins Malaysian Open 2015 title

Q.  Who won the Malaysian Open title for golf in Feb’15?
- Published on 24 Feb 15

a. Jeev Milkha Singh
b. Tiger Woods
c. Anirban Lahiri
d. None of these

ANSWER: Anirban Lahiri

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)