Asian Athletics Association President's Award give to Suresh Kalmadi

Q.  Who was conferred with the Asian Athletics Association (AAA) President’s award on 2nd June’15?
- Published on 18 Jun 15

a. Suresh Kalmadi
b. Lalit Bhanot
c. Milkha Singh
d. Kapil Dev

ANSWER: Suresh Kalmadi
He was awarded for his contribution towards the development of athletics in Asian continent.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)