Australian Open Women's Singles title 2015 in Melbourne won by Serena Williams

Q.  Who won the Australian Open Women's singles title held in Melbourne on 1st Feb’15?
- Published on 23 Feb 15

a. Venus Williams
b. Serena Williams
c. Sania Mirza
d. Maria Sharapova

ANSWER: Serena Williams
Serena Williams bagged the Women's Singles title for the sixth time when she defeated second seeded Russian Maria Sharapova.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)