Brisbane International 2015 Title winner is Maria Sharapova

Q.  Name the Women tennis player who won the Brisbane International Tennis 2015 title held on 10th Jan’15?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. Ana Ivanovic
b. Maria Sharapova
c. Serene Williams
d. John Isner

ANSWER: Maria Sharapova
Maria Sharapova claimed her 34th career title and closed the gap on the No. 1 ranking with win over Ana Ivanovic on in the Brisbane International final.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)