C. V. Anand Wins CEC Award 2014 for Best Electoral Practices

Q.  Who has been conferred with the Election Commission of India’s (ECI’s) National Special Category Award for the Best Electoral Practices- 2014?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. Mr. Umesh Sinha
b. C V Anand
c. Kundan Kumar
d. None of these

He was conferred with this award for the commendable election related measures taken by him in the area of ‘Expenditure Monitoring and Tackling Money Power’ during the General Elections of 2014.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)