CM Candidate for Delhi Assembly Elections 2015- Ex IPS Officer Kiran Bedi

Q.  Who was projected as the Chief Ministerial candidate of BJP for Delhi Assembly elections in Jan’15?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. Amit Shah
b. Satish Upadhyay
c. Dr. Harshvardhan Gupta
d. Kiran Bedi

ANSWER: Kiran Bedi
Ms Bedi will contest from Krishna Nagar assembly seat, earlier represented by Union Minister Dr. Harshvardhan.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)