Corporate group and Bansal Group signs agreement with Ministry of Railways

Q.  Ministry of Railways has signed an agreement with which corporate group for modernisation of Habibganj station in MP?
- Published on 15 Jul 16

a. Bansal Group
b. Tata Group
c. Birla Group
d. Reliance

ANSWER: Bansal Group
An agreement was signed between Indian Railway Stations Development Corporation Limited and Bansal Group for the redevelopment and modernisation of Habibganj Railway Station located in Bhopal, M.P.
  • The Habibganj station would now be the first station to be redevelopment and this station is one of the eight such railway stations which have been allocated to IRSDC by the Ministry of Railways.
  • IRSDC has been entrusted with the task of railway development.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)