Cristiano Ronaldo- Winner of the Balloon D'Or Award 2014

Q.  Who has won the FIFA Ballon d'Or award for 2014, earning the title of world's best football player for a third time?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. Manuel Neuer
b. Nadine Kessler
c. Lionel Messi
d. Christiano Ronaldo

ANSWER: Christiano Ronaldo
Christiano Ronaldo has won the FIFA Ballon d’Or for the best player in the world for the third time following previous wins in 2008 and 2013, while Germany midfielder Nadine Kessler has claimed her first-ever FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year award.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)