Details of Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana - Polity & New Initiatives by Govt.

Q.  In Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana, a MP takes up a village for development. In this scheme, what award categories have been decided?

1) Best Adarsh Grams.
2) Best District Collectors
3) Best MPs
4) Best Practices

- Published on 06 Aug 15

a. Only 1 and 3
b. Only 1, 2 and 4
c. Only 1, 3 and 4
d. All of the above

ANSWER: Only 1, 2 and 4
The four award categories are – Best Adarsh Grams, Best District Collectors, Best Practices, and Best Charge Officers.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)