Dr. Anup K Pujari appointed Secretary, MSME

Q.  Who has been appointed as Secretary of Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises on 1st July’15?
- Published on 21 Jun 15

a. Dr Anup K Pujari
b. Madhav Lal
c. Anup Kumar
d. Dr Rishish Singhal

ANSWER: Dr Anup K Pujari
Before joining the Ministry of MSME, Dr. Pujari was holding the charge of Secretary, Mines. Dr Anup K Pujari IAS (KN 80) joined as Secretary MSME here on 1st July’15. He succeeds Shri Madhav Lal who superannuated on June, 30 2015.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)