Dr. V. K. Saraswat, former DRDO DG takes charge as NITI Aayog chairman

Q.  Name the former Director General of Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO) to assume the charge as a Member of NITI Aayog?
- Published on 23 Jan 15

a. Dr Bibek Debroy
b. Dr VK Singh
c. Dr VK Saraswat
d. None of these

ANSWER: Dr VK Saraswat

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)