Dr. Zakir. A. Naik awarded 2015 King Faisal International Prize

Q.  Who has won the 2015 King Faisal International Prize?
- Published on 23 Feb 15

a. Malala Yosafzai
b. Dr. Zakir A. Naik
c. Kailash Sathyarthi
d. None of these

ANSWER: Dr. Zakir A. Naik
He won this award for his service to Islam. He is the president of Islamic Research Foundation of India.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)