England wins Ashes Test Series 2015

Q.  Which country has won the Ashes Test Series that ended on 23rd Aug’15?
- Published on 31 Aug 15

a. India
b. Australia
c. England
d. None of these

ANSWER: England
In the Ashes, Australia defeated hosts England by an innings and 46 runs to win the final Test of the 5-match series at the Oval. England had already clinched the series with victories in three of the first four games.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)