Gandhi Circuit

Q.  Which of the following areas are covered under the planned Gandhi Circuit?

1) Rajkot
2) Dandi
3) Gandhinagar

- Published on 26 Jul 16

a. 1, 2
b. 2, 3
c. 1, 3
d. All of the above

ANSWER: 1, 2
  • The Heritage circuit of Gujarat focuses on Gandhi theme, covering sites of Ahmedabad (Kochrab Ashram,Sabarmati Ashram,Dandi bridge, ) Rajkot (Alfred High School, Kaba Gandhi no Delo, Rashtriya Shala ), Porbandar (Kirti Mandir), Bardoli (Sardar Patel Museum) and Dandi (Gandhi Smriti railway station,Karadi village,Dandi Memorial).

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)