India divided 20 river basins - Land & the people

Q.  India is divided into how many river basins/group of river basins?
- Published on 06 Aug 15

a. 20
b. 8
c. 12
d. 36

Out of those 20, 12 are major river basins and 8 are composite river basins.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)