India to hold ICC T-20 World Cup 2016

Q.  Name the country that will host the ICC T-20 World Cup 2016?
- Published on 23 Jan 15

a. Australia
b. West Indies
c. India
d. South Africa

In the year 2016, it will be the 6th edition of T-20 World Cup.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)