K. V. Choudhary appointed new CVC

Q.  Who has been appointed as the new Central Vigilance Commissioner?
- Published on 18 Jun 15

a. T S Bhasin
b. Raj Sharma
c. K V Chowdhary
d. Vijai Sharma

ANSWER: K V Chowdhary
He is the former Chairman of Central Board of Direct Taxes.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)