Krishna Chaudhary appointed new ITBP chief

Q.  Who has been appointed as new ITBP Chief?
- Published on 23 Jan 15

a. Prakash Mishra
b. Subhas Goswami
c. Ranjit Sinha
d. Krishna Chaudhary

ANSWER: Krishna Chaudhary
The 1979-batch Bihar cadre officer is presently working as the Director General of the Railway Protection Force. The post of ITBP DG has been vacant since January 1 after the retirement of Subhas Goswami on December 31 last year.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)