Lakshmi Vilas Bank CMD appointed

Q.  Who has been appointed as the new CMD of Lakshmi Vilas Bank on 21st December 2015?
- Published on 22 Dec 15

a. Lakshmi Parthasarathi
b. Parasarathi Mukherjee
c. Ramesh Sharma
d. Rakesh Sharma

ANSWER: Parasarathi Mukherjee
South India based Lakshmi Vilas Bank on 21st December 2015 has said Parasarathi Mukherjee will be the new CMD and has given approval for his appointment for three years from the date of taking charge. He succeeded Rakesh Sharma who has joined as CMD of Canara Bank. Mukherjee has previously worked with Axis Bank and SBI.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)