M. K. Sharma appointed new Non Executive Chairman of ICICI Bank

Q.  Name the new non-executive Chairman of ICICI Bank appointed by the board of the bank on 9th June’15?
- Published on 19 Jun 15

a. K. V. Kamath
b. Chanda Kochar
c. M. K. Sharma
d. Vijay Shanker Sharma

ANSWER: M. K. Sharma
M. K. Sharma will succeed KV Kamath, who would step down from the Board to take on a bigger role as the first President of New Development Bank, established by the BRICS nations.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)