Mattek-Sands and Sania Mirza win Women's Double's Finals in Apia International Tournament 2015

Q.  Name the tennis players who won the Apia International Title in Women’s Double Category on 17th Jan’15?
- Published on 22 Jan 15

a. Mattek-Sands and S. Mirza
b. Babos and K. Mladenovic
c. Kops-Jones and A. Spears
d. Date-Krumm and K. Pliskova

ANSWER: Mattek-Sands and S. Mirza
Sania Mirza has equalled her career-best doubles rank of five today, following her stupendous title win at the WTA Apia International with Bethanie Mattek-Sands in Sydney.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)