Members of Ashgabat Agreement - Diplomacy and International relations

Q.  Which of the following are members of Ashgabat Agreement?

1. Uzbekistan
2. Iran
3. Turkmenistan
4. Oman
5. Qatar

- Published on 10 Jul 15

a. 1,2,3
b. 1,3
c. 2,4,5
d. All of the above

ANSWER: All of the above
Ashgabat Agreement which is a transit pact between Uzbekistan, Iran, Turkmenistan and Oman established in 2011.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)