Mumbai Indians wins IPL-8

Q.  Name the team that clinched the Indian Premier League - 8 series on 24th May’15?
- Published on 17 May 15

a. Chennai Super Kings
b. Kolkata Knight Riders
c. Mumbai Indians
d. Kings XI Punjab

ANSWER: Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians won the final match of IPL 8 and clinched the title.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)