Mustafa Kamal resigns from ICC presidency in April 2015

Q.  Name the ICC’s president whose resignation was accepted by the International Cricket Council in Apr- 15?
- Published on 31 Jul 15

a. S Srinivasan
b. Mustafa Kamal
c. David Richardson
d. Greg Chappel

ANSWER: Mustafa Kamal
He quit the position after being denied the honour of presenting the World Cup winners' trophy. On 1st Apr’15 the ICC confirmed that Mr. Mustafa Kamal has tendered his resignation as the ICC President with immediate effect.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)