N. Antani and J. Joshi appointed on Republican committee

Q.  Name the Indian - Americans appointed to the board of the 2015 - 2016 Future Majority Project of the United States (US) Republican Party on 18th June’15?
- Published on 20 Jun 15

a. Niraj Antani & Janak Joshi
b. Gyan Joshi
c. Aviral Antani

ANSWER: Niraj Antani & Janak Joshi
Niraj Antani, an Ohio State legislature and Janak Joshi, a Colorado State legislature, were on 18 June 2015 appointed to the board of the 2015-2016 Future Majority Project. The Board of FMP is chaired by T W Shannon, Chairman and former Speaker of the Oklahoma House of Representatives.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)