P. K. Sinha appointed new Cabinet Secretary w.e.f 13thJune 2015

Q.  Who has been appointed as the new Cabinet Secretary with effect from 13th June’15?
- Published on 17 May 15

a. D K Kanchan
b. Ajit Seth
c. P K Sinha
d. Ajay Singh

Mr Sinha was Secretary in Power Ministry since July 2013. He had earlier been Secretary in the Ministry of Shipping, and has held several other important positions at the Centre and Uttar Pradesh government. He succeeds Ajit Seth.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)