Parupali Kashyap wins Men's Singles title at Sued Modi Grand Prix Gold Badminton Tournament 2015

Q.  Who won the Men's singles title at the Syed Modi Grand Prix Gold badminton tournament held in Lucknow on 25th Jan’15?
- Published on 23 Jan 15

a. Parupalli Kashyap
b. Kidambi Srikanth
c. Sameer Varma
d. Aditya Prakash

ANSWER: Parupalli Kashyap
P. Kashyap defeated Kidambi Srikanth in the Men’s Single title.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)