Processes in stirling cycle - Thermodynamics

Q.  The cycle which consists of two reversible isotherms and two reversible isochores is called as
- Published on 19 Aug 15

a. Rankine cycle
b. Carnot cycle
c. Stirling cycle
d. Ericsson cycle

ANSWER: Stirling cycle

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)