R.C. Tayal appointed new DG of NSG

Q.  Who has been appointed as new Director General (DG) of National Security Guard (NSG) on 7th June’15?
- Published on 18 Jun 15

a. R C Tayal
b. R R Bhatnagar
c. Rahul Kumar
d. J N Chowdhary

He is a 1980-batch officer of the Indian Police Service (IPS), was the Special Director General of Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) till now.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)