Saina Nehwal wins Women's Singles India Open Super Series Badminton title 2015

Q.  Name the player who won the women’s single title of the India Open Super Series Badminton tournament on 29th Mar’15?
- Published on 30 Mar 15

a. Sania Mirza
b. Saina Nehwal
c. Jwala Gutta
d. P V Sindhu

ANSWER: Saina Nehwal
Saina Nehwal clinched her maiden India Open Super Series title after notching up a dominating straight game victory against former world champion Ratchanok Intanon of Thailand.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)