Saina Nehwal wins Women's Singles title at Syed Modi Grand Prix Gold Badminton Tournament 2015

Q.  Who won the women's singles title at the Syed Modi Grand Prix Gold badminton tournament held in Lucknow on 25thJan’15?
- Published on 23 Jan 15

a. Carolina Marin
b. Saina Nehwal
c. P V Sindhu
d. None of these

ANSWER: Saina Nehwal
She beat the reigning world champion Carolina Marin of Spain at Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)