South Indian Bank has its headquarters in which state?

Q.  South Indian Bank has its headquarter in which state?
- Published on 17 Feb 17

a. Tamil Nadu
b. Kerela
c. Andhra Pradesh
d. Karnataka

ANSWER: Kerela
South Indian Bank Limited (SIB) is a major private sector bank headquartered at Thrissur City in Kerala, India.

Founded : 1929
Headquarter : Thrissur, Kerela
Current Head : Sri. V.G. Mathew (MD & CEO)

Two other major banks with headquarters in Kerela are -

Dhanalakshmi Bank

Founded : 1927
Headquarters : Thrissur, Kerela
Current Head : Sri G. Sreeram (MD & CEO)

Catholic Syrian Bank

Founded : November 26, 1920
Headquarter : Thrissur, Kerela
Current Head : CVR Rajendran (MD & CEO)

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)