Suma Verma Committe on Banking Ombudsman

Q.  Which is the committee on Banking Ombudsman?
- Published on 20 Jul 15

a. Parthasarathi Shome
b. B. Shivaraman Committee
c. Suma Verma Committee
d. Shri Raghuram Rajan Committee

ANSWER: Suma Verma Committee
The Reserve Bank of India set up a working group to update the Banking Ombudsman Scheme, 2006.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)