Vandana Kumari elected Deputy Speaker of Delhi Assembly 2015

Q.  Name the leader elected as Deputy Speaker of Delhi Assembly on 23rd Feb’15?
- Published on 27 Feb 15

a. Krishna Teerth
b. Vandana Kumari
c. Ram Niwas Goyal
d. Najeeb Jung

ANSWER: Vandana Kumari
She is an MLA from Shalimar Bagh constituency from where she defeated BJP's Rekha Gupta by a margin of 10,978 votes.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)