NMAT test centres

Which are the various test centre’s for NMAT entrance exams?

Various cities (Test centres) where NMAT is to be conducted as per the zones are:

- North zone – Chandigarh, Delhi, Jaipur, Lucknow

- West zone – Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Nagpur

- South zone – Bengaluru, Chennai, Cochin, Hyderabad

- Central zone – Bhilai, Bhopal, Indore

- East zone – Bhubaneshwar, Guwahati, Kolkata, Patna
Post your comment