What is the structure and syllabus of ATMA?

What is the structure of ATMA?

ATMA is objective based test with six sections. It contains 180 questions which to be answered over a period of three hours.

What is the syllabus of ATMA?

ATMA exam is divided in six sections, it includes
a. Analytical Reasoning Skills
b. Verbal Skills
c. Quantitative Skills
d. Verbal Skills
e. Analytical Reasoning Skills
f. Quantitative Skills
Post your comment