What are different isolation levels provided in WCF? - .NET WCF

What are different isolation levels provided in WCF?

The different isolation levels are :

1. READ UNCOMMITTED:- An uncommitted transaction can be read. This transaction can be rolled back later.
2. READ COMMITTED:- Will not read data of a transaction that has not been committed yet.
3. REPEATABLE READ:- Locks placed on all data and another transaction cannot read.
4. SERIALIZABLE:- Does not allow other transactions to insert or update data until the transaction is complete.
What is Windows Presentation Foundation, WPF? - .Net WPF
WPF allows creating rich application with respect to look and feel. The rich classes of WPF along with a design....
What are the different documents supported in WPF? - .Net WPF
The different documents supported by WPF are mainly fixed documents and flow documents...
What is XAML? - .Net WPF
Extensible Application Markup Language is a XML based language used to create rich GUI’s...
Post your comment