How many languages are there in the Eighth Schedule of the Constitution of India?

- Eighteen languages
- Nineteen language
- Sixteen languages
- Twenty two languages

CORRECT ANSWER : Twenty two languages

Discussion Board

goverment job

akanksha sachan 07-8-2015 04:39 AM

Write your comments


Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)