Who has won the Badminton Asia 2010?

- Lin Dan and Wang Zhenguing
- Li Xiurei and Liu Xin
- Zhenguing and Liu Xin
- Lin Dan and Li Xiurei

CORRECT ANSWER : Lin Dan and Li Xiurei

Write your comments


Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)