Who is appointed as the new Captain of Kings XI Punjab for IPL 2010?

- Yuvraj singh
- Ajit Agarkar
- G.Angola
- Kumar Sangakkara

CORRECT ANSWER : Kumar Sangakkara

Write your comments


Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)