Which of the following Indian has won the David Perlman Award for Excellence in Science Journalism by American Geophysical Union (AGU).His latest book is "Destination Moon: India's Quest for Moon, Mars and beyond"?

- Mokesh Bharadwaj
- Pallava Bagla
- Pranjit Khare
- Arman Khuneja

CORRECT ANSWER : Pallava Bagla

Write your comments


Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)