New Defence Secretary G. Mohan Kumar appointed

Q.  Who has been appointed as the new Defence Secretary on 25th May’15?
- Published on 17 May 15

a. R K Mathur
b. G Mohan Kumar
c. Ashok Kumar Gupta
d. None of these

ANSWER: G Mohan Kumar
Shri G Mohan Kumar took over as the new Defence Secretary, succeeding Shri RK Mathur, who laid down office on 24th May 15.

Post your comment / Share knowledge

Enter the code shown above:
(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.)